Contact Us

Quality Council of India

Institution of Engineers Building, IIndFloor,
2 - Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi - 110002, India.
Tel: +91-11- 2337 9321, 2337 8056, 2337 8217, 2337 8057, 2337 9260, 2337 0079, 2337 0567, 2337 8837, 2337 8838,2337 9621;
Fax: 91-11-2337 8678 .
Email: info@qcin.org

Telephone Extensions
Sl. No. Name Designation E-Mail IDs
1 Dr. R. P. Singh Secretary General sg@qcin.org
2 Mr. N.K.Kalra Head (Admin & Accounts) nkkalra@qcin.org
3 Mr. H.B.Chawla Advisor (Accounts) hbchawla@qcin.org
4 Mr. F. C. Srivastava Assistant Director accounts@qcin.org
5 Ms. Neera Kakkar Assistant Director / Executive Secretary to SG neera@qcin.org
6 Mr. Vishal Jaravta Assistant vishal@qcin.org
7 Mr. Kapil Dev Garg Sr. Accountant kapil@qcin.org
8 Ms. supriya (Reception) Executive Assistant info@qcin.org
9 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar SG's Driver sanjeevk@qcin.org
QCI -Project Analysis and Documentation Division (PADD)
1 Dr. Manish Pande Joint Director manish.pande@qcin.org
2 Mr. Ranvijay Bihari Deputy Director ranvijay.nabet@qcin.org
3 Ms. Sunita Agarwal Assistant Director sunita@qcin.org
4 Ms. Ajita Srivastava Sr. Executive Assistant ajita@qcin.org
5 Ms. Kamla Bawari Executive Assistant kamla@qcin.org
6 Mr. Jagdish Kumar Executive Assistant jagdish@qcin.org

NABCB

c/o Quality Council of India,
Institution of Engineers Building, IIndFloor,
2 - Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg,
New Delhi - 110002, India.
Tel: +91 - 11 - 2337 9321, 2337 8056, 2337 8217, 2337 8057, 2337 9260, 2337 0079, 2337 0567, 2337 8837, 2337 8838, 2337 9621;
Fax: 91-11-2337 8678 .
Email: nabcb@qcin.org

Telephone Extensions
Sl. No. Name Designation Email IDs
1 Mr. Anil Jauhri CEO ceo.nabcb@qcin.org
2 Ms. Sashi Rekha Director dirnabcb@qcin.org
3 Mr. Rajesh Maheshwari Joint Director raj.nabcb@qcin.org
4 Mr. Mrutunjay Jena Joint Director mjena.nabcb@qcin.org
5. Dr. Aparna Dhawan Joint Director aparna.nabcb@qcin.org
6 Ms. Vani Bhambri Arora Deputy Director vani.nabcb@qcin.org
7 Ms. Sunita Rawat Deputy Director sunita.nabcb@qcin.org
8 Mr. Sunil Jha Administrative Officer suniljha@qcin.org
9 Ms. Akila Ganesh Executive Assistant akila.nabcb@qcin.org

NABH

c/o Quality Council of India,
ITPI Building
6th Floor, 4 - A,
Ring Road, I P Estate,
New Delhi - 110002
Tel.: +91 - 11 - +91 - 11 - 2332 3516, 2332 3517, 2332 3518, 2332 3519, 2332 3520; Fax: 2332 3415
Email: director@nabh.co
Website : www.nabh.co

Telephone Extensions
Sl. No. Name Designation Email IDs
1 Dr. B. K. Rana Director & Incharge[CEO, NABH] bkrana@nabh.co
2 Dr. Gayatri V. Mahindroo Director director@.nabh.co
3 Mr. N. S. Negi Deputy Director negi@qcin.org
4 Ms. Deepti Mohan Deputy Director deepti@nabh.co
5 Mr. Anil Kumar Assistant Director anil@nabh.co
6 Dr. Kashipa Harit Assistant Director kashipa@nabh.co
7 Dr. Eesha Arora Assistant Director eesha@nabh.co
8 Dr. Manisha Yadav Assistant Director manisha@nabh.co
9 Dr. Abhishek Sharma Assistant Director abhishek@nabh.co
10 Mr. A. Bhattacharya Assistant Director arka@nabh.co
11 Mr. Prashant Paschal Assistant Director prashant@nabh.co
12 Ms. Varsha Srivastav Accreditation Officer varsha@nabh.co
13 Mr. Pawan Duggal Accreditation Officer  
14 Mr. Vikash Chaudhary Administrative Officer vikash@nabh.co
15 Mr. Pushkar Jha Executive Assistant  
16 Mr. Paulson M.A Executive Assistant paulson@nabh.co

NABET

c/o Quality Council of India,
ITPI Building
6th Floor, 4 - A,
Ring Road, I P Estate,
New Delhi - 110002
Tel.: +91 - 11 - 2332 3416, 2332 3417, 2332 3418, 2332 3419, 2332 3420, 2332 3421, 2332 3423;
Fax: 2332 3415
Email: nabet@qcin.org

NABET Staff
Sl. No. Name Designation Email IDs
1 Mr. Vipin Sahni CEO nabet@qcin.org, ceo.nabet@qcin.org
2 Mr. A. K. Jain Principal Advisor akjain.nabet@qcin.org
3 Mr. A.K.Ghose Principal Advisor akg@qcin.org
4 Cdr. Jagmohan. S. Bhogal (Retd.) Senior Director jagmohan.nabet@qcin.org
5 Mr. A. K. Jha Senior Director akjha.nabet@qcin.org
6 Dr. Indrajit Bhattacharya Director ib.nabet@qcin.org
7 Mrs. Vanita Yadav Director vanita.nabet@qcin.org
8 Dr. Hari Prakash Joint Director hari@qcin.org
9 Dr. Sunil Kumar Mishra Joint Director skm.nabet@qcin.org
10 Dr. Aradhna Chopra Joint Director aradhna.nabet@qcin.org
11 Dr. A. Raj Senior Advisor a.raj@qcin.org
12 Mr. Anurag Rastogi Deputy Director anurag@qcin.org
13 Mr.Yogesh Srivastava Deputy Director yogesh@qcin.org
14 Mr.C.S.Sharma Deputy Director Chandra.nabet@qcin.org
15 Mrs. Rekha Kaur Deputy Advisor rekha.nabet@qcin.org
16 Ms. Madhu Ahluwalia Advisor madhu@qcin.org
17 Mr. J.T. Chacko Advisor jtchacko.nabet@qcin.org
18 Mr. Jagminder Kataria Deputy Director Jagminder.nabet@qcin.org
19 Mr.Mohit Singh Assistant Director mohit.nabet@qcin.org
20 Dr. Mahavir Prasad Tiwari Assistant Director mahavir@qcin.org
21 Mr. Nikhil Relia Assistant Director nikhil.nabet@qcin.org
22 Dr.Pawan Kumar Assistant Director pawan.nabet@qcin.org
23 Mr.Saurabh Arora Assistant Director saurabharora.nabet@qcin.org
24 Ms. Preeti Pawaria Accreditation Officer preeti.nabet@qcin.org
25 Mr. Vibhor Kapur Accreditation Officer vibhor.nabet@qcin.org
26 Mr. Dhananjay Pandey Accreditation Officer Dhananjay.nabet@qcin.org
27 Ms. Samra Khan Accreditation Officer samra.nabet@qcin.org
28 Mr. Ankur Malik Accreditation Officer ankur.nabet@qcin.org
29 Ms. Meenakshi Arora Accreditation Officer meenakshi.nabet@qcin.org
30 Ms. Shilpa Khanna Executive Officer shilpa.nabet@qcin.org
31 Mr. Samrat Virk Executive Officer samrat.nabet@qcin.org
32 Dr. Gaurang Tiwari Executive Officer gaurang.nabet@qcin.org
33 Ms.Shivani Mishra Executive Officer shivani.nabet@qcin.org
34 Mr. Alok Kumar Verma Executive Officer alok.nabet@qcin.org
35 Mr. Abhinav Bajaj Executive Officer abhinav.nabet@qcin.org
36 Mr. Vipin Chander Pant Executive Officer pantvc.nabet@qcin.org
36 Ms. Adiba Faiz Executive Officer adiba.nabet@qcin.org
38 Ms. Kritika Sharma Executive Officer kritika.nabet@qcin.org
39 Ms. Chinmayi Salooja Executive Officer chinmayi.nabet@qcin.org
40 Mr. Syed Adil Mehdi Administrative Officer adil.nabet@qcin.org
41 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar (Reception) Senior Office Assistant sanjeev@qcin.org
42 Mr. Akash Agrawal Professional akash.nabet@qcin.org
43 Mr. Srikant Giri Executive Assistant srikant.nabet@qcin.org

NBQP

c/o Quality Council of India,
Institution of Engineers Building, IIndFloor,
2 - Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg,
New Delhi - 110002, India.
Tel: +91 - 11 - 2337 9321, 2337 8056, 2337 8217, 2337 8057, 2337 9260, 2337 0079, 2337 0567, 2337 8837, 2337 8838, 2337 9621;
Fax: 91-11-2337 8678 .
Email: nbqp@qcin.org

Telephone Extensions
Sl. No. Name Designation Email IDs
1 Mr. C K Biswas CEO ceo.nbqp@qcin.org
2 Mr. Avik Mitra Advisor nbqp@qcin.org
3 Mr. Sanjay Singh Consultant sanjay.nbqp@qcin.org
4 Mr Manik Gupta Assistant Director manik.gupta@qcin.org
5 Ms. Priyanka Maithani Assistant Director priyanka.nbqp@qcin.org
6 Mr. Amit Singh Assistant Director amit.nbqp@qcin.org
7 Ms. Kokila Gaur Executive Assistant  
8 Ms. Shruti Gupta Executive Assistant shruti.nbqp@qcin.org
9 Ms. Sapna Office Assistant sapna@qcin.org
10 Mr. Kushal Kanwar Office Assistant Kushal.nbqp@qcin.org

NABL

Plot No. 45, Sector 44,
Gurgaon - 122002, Haryana
Tel. no.: 91-124-4679700 (30 lines)
Fax: 91-124-4679799
Website: www.nabl-india.org
(Landmark - Near HUDA City Centre Metro Station, Behind Fortis Hospital).