National Board of Quality Promotion

Reset Password
Email :


Have an account? Click here
Email :

Password :


Forgot your Password? Click here
Register Yourself
Email :

Password :

Name :

Occupation :

Organisation :

Designation :

City :

Verification code :
Verification Code


Already have an Account? Click here
tickr tickr


  Name Designation Email
1. Mr. C.K. Biswas CEO
2. Mr. Avik Mitra Adviser
3. Mr. Sanjay Singh In charge
4. Ms. Priyanka Maithani Assistant Director
5. Ms. Pooja Shukla Assistant Director
6. Mr. Prasoon Misra Assistant Director
7. Mr. Amit Singh Deputy Director
8. Mr. Jagminder Kataria Deputy Director
9. Ms. Kokila Gaur Sr. Executive Assistant
10. Ms. Shruti Gupta Sr. Executive Assistant
11. Mr. Shivesh Sharma Executive Officer Trainee

Quality Centre     E-Learning     Quality Forum      Quality Publications Ask the Experts