

## **QCI - NBQP - Board Member Composition**

October 31, 2023

Version 2.0

## National Board for Quality Promotion (NBQP) Board Member Composition

ember Organization	Current Name of the Representative & Designation	Address
airman – NBQP	Mr. Vipin Sondhi Former MD & CEO Ashok Leyland and JCB India.	National Board for Quality Promotion ITPI Building, 6th Floor, 4-A, I P Estate, Ring Road, New Delhi - 110002
IIT-Department for omotion of Industry and ernal Trade	Representative as deputed by NPC-QCI Section	Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi - 110011
- Confederation of Indian lustry	Mr. Vipin Sahni Executive Director – Institute of Quality	Near Bharat Nagara II Phase Magadi Main Road Vishwaneedam P.O. Bengaluru, Karnataka - 560091
SOCHAM - Associated ambers of Commerce d Industry of India	Mr. Deepak Sood Secretary General	4th Floor, YMCA Cultural Centre and Library Building, 1, Jai Singh Road, New Delhi - 110001
CI - Federation of Indian ambers of Commerce d Industry	Mr. Mritunjay Kumar Joint Director	Federation House, 1, Tansen Marg, New Delhi 110001
I - Quality Council of lia,	Mr. Rajesh Maheshwari Secretary General	Institution of Engineers Building, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor, 2, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi - 110002
<b>QP</b> - National Board for ality Promotion	<b>Dr. A Raj</b> CEO	ITPI Building, 6th Floor, 4-A, I P Estate, Ring Road, New Delhi - 110002
AMA - Consumer octronics and Appliances anufacturers	Mr. Ravi Shankar Chaudhary Secretary General	F-4/23, 4 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Wave 1 <sup>st</sup> Silver Tower, Plot No. D-6, Sector -18, Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201301
MA - All India anagement Association	Dr. Ganesh Singh Director (Officiating) & Professor	Centre for Management Education, All India Management Association (AIMA) 15, Link Road, Lajpat Nagar-III New Delhi - 110 024
i Aayog	Mr. Rupesh Singh, Senior Specialist (Industry)	Sansad Marg, Sansad Marg Area, New Delhi - 110001
i Aa		Senior Specialist (Industry)



## **QCI - NBQP - Board Member Composition**

October 31, 2023

Version 2.0

11	<b>DIC</b> - Digital India Corporation	Mr. Gaurav Takkar Pr. Research Scientist & Officer-in- Charge (Admin)	National e-Governance Division (NeGD)  4 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Electronics Niketan, Ministry of Electronics & IT, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi - 110003
12	The Centre for Industry 4.0 (C4i4) Lab (Kirloskar)	Mr. Dattatraya Navalgundkar Executive Director	SPPU Research Park Foundation, SPPU Campus Pune, Maharashtra 411007
13	NSC - National Safety Council	Mr. Lalit R. Gabhane Director General	98 - A, Sector 15, Institutional Area, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400614
14	Schneider Electric Infrastructure Limited	Mr. Suresh Matta GM - Quality	Milestone 87, Village Kotambi, Post Office Jarod, Halol - Vadodara Rd, Vadodara, Gujarat - 391510
15	Tata Motors Ltd	Mr. Srinath Sharma Plant Head	Plot No. 1 Sector 11, IIE, SIDCUL, Pantnagar, Uttarakhand- 263145
16	ASQ - American Society for Quality	Mr. Anindya Sarangi Director & Head ASQ South Asia	A-24/9, Ground Floor, NH-19, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Estate, New Delhi - 110044
17	Ashok Leyland	Mr. Balachandar N V Consultant Advisor (CSR & Corporate Affairs)	No.1, Sardar Patel Road, Guindy, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600032
18	WIPRO Infrastructure Engineering	Mr. Sundaraman G Co - CEO	Wipro Infrastructure Engineering Wipro House, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor, 80 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka - 560034
19	Amazon	Mr. Ashish Mittal Director India Customer Service Operations	B-2/62, Tower #3, 5 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Block B, Industrial Area, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201309
20	Resurgent India Limited & ScoreMe Solutions Pvt Ltd	Mr. Jyoti Gadia Managing Director	903-906, 9 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Tower C, Unitech Business Zone, Sector-50 Gurgaon, Haryana - 122018
21	Mayfair Group of Hotels	<b>Mr. Rishi Surya Puri</b> Senior Vice President	Mayfair Hotels & Resorts, 8-B, Jaydev Vihar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha - 751013



## **QCI - NBQP - Board Member Composition**

October 31, 2023	Version 2.0
------------------	-------------

22	PHDCCI - PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry (Special Invitee)	<b>Dr. Jatinder Singh</b> Assistant Secretary General	PHD House, 4/2 Siri Institutional Area, August Kranti Marg, New Delhi 110016
23	Media and Journalism (Formerly with IANS, Statesman, Hindustan Times, Indian Express)	Mr. Ananda Majumdar	128, Hauz Khas Apartments, Hauz Khas New Delhi — 110016

<sup>\*</sup>Created\_63GB July 2021\_01.07.2022\_V1.0

<sup>\*\*</sup>Next Updated on\_19.09.2022\_V1.1

<sup>\*\*</sup>Next Updated on\_04.11.2022\_V1.2

<sup>\*\*</sup>Next Updated on\_21.03.2023\_V1.3

<sup>\*\*</sup> Next Updated on\_31.03.2023\_V2.0 (Updated composition after approval in 72nd Governing Board Meeting, dt September 13, 2023 and 39th NBQP Board Meeting, dt. September 22, 2023)