Secretariat

Dr. Aishvarya Raj

CEO

ceo.nbqp@qcin.org

Mr. Mohit Singh

Joint Director

mohit.nbqp@qcin.org

Mr. Amit Kumar Singh

JOINT DIRECTOR

amit.nbqp@qcin.org

Sanjay Singh

Deputy Advisor

sanjay.nbqp@qcin.org

Ms. Pooja R. Shukla

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

pooja.nbqp@qcin.org

Mr. Prasoon Misra

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

prasoon.nbqp@qcin.org

Ms. Shruti Gupta

Assistant Director

shruti.nbqp@qcin.org

Ms. Kokila Gaur

Administrative officer

kokila.nbqp@qcin.org

Mr. Kushal Kanwar

Executive Assistant

kushal.nbqp@qcin.org

Ms. Sapna

Executive Assistant

sapna@qcin.org

Akanksha Tyagi

Project Manager

akanksha@qcin.org

Mr. Ashutosh Kumar

associate manager

ashutosh.kumar@qcin.org

Mr. Hardik Gupta

Associate Manager

hardik.gupta@qcin.org

G Yogapriya Sharma

Associate Manager

yogapriya.sharma@qcin.org

Mr. Rachit Srivastava

Associate Manager

rachit@qcin.org

Nidhi Batra

Associate Manager

nidhi@qcin.org

Deepak Kumar

Associate Manager

kumar.deepak@qcin.org

Shagufta Parveen

Associate Manager

shagufta.parveen@qcin.org

Pooja Singh

Associate Manager

pooja.singh@qcin.org

Anuparna Mukherjee

Associate Manager

anuparna.mukherjee@qcin.org

Kamal Kumar

Analyst

kamal@qcin.org

Mr. Ashish Gupta

Analyst

ashish.nbqp@qcin.org

Ms. Himali Nailwal

Analyst

himali.nailwal@qcin.org

Mr. Anuj Khanna

Analyst

anuj@qcin.org

Ms. Swarnali Majumder

Analyst

swarnali.mazumdar@qcin.org

Mr. Shivam Shukla

Analyst

shivam.shukla@qcin.org

Mr. Rachit Jaiswal

Analyst

rachit.jaiswal@qcin.org

Mr. Prakash Pandey

Analyst

prakash.pandey@qcin.org

Mr. Bhavishya

Analyst

bhavishya@qcin.org

Ms. Swati

Analyst

swati.1@qcin.org

Mr. Ajay Singh

Analyst

ajay.nbqp@qcin.org

Ms. Pradipti Dash

Analyst

pradipti.das@qcin.org

Ms. Sulochana Rai

Analyst

sulochana.rai@qcin.org

Ms. Rashmi Mehla

Analyst

mehlarashmi915@gmail.com

Ms.Yashna Arora

ANALYST

yashna.arora@qcin.org

Ms. Shreya Manolkar

ANALYST

shreya.manolkar@qcin.org

Ms. Shilpa Kunwar

ANALYST

shilpa.kunwar@qcin.org

Anushka Rana

Analyst

anushka.rana@qcin.org

Shravan Kaul

Analyst

 shravan.kaul@qcin.org

Soumya Shukla

Analyst

soumya.shukla@qcin.org

Mr. Mehul Grover

Coordinator

mehul.grover@qcin.org

Dilip Kumar Shah

Coordinator

dilip.shah@qcin.org

Aakriti Singh

Coordinator

aakriti.singh@qcin.org

Ms. Aarti Manchanda

Coordinator

aarti.manchanda@qcin.org

Priya Tripathi

Coordinator

priya.tripathi@qcin.org

Ruchita Mishra

Coordinator

ruchita.mishra@qcin.org

Ms. Kashish Prasad

Coordinator

kashish.prasad@qcin.org

Mr. Abhishek Kumar

Coordinator

abhishek.nbqp@qcin.org

Devika

Intern

devika@qcin.org
Close Search Window